Why invest

in the European Capitals?

Rental investment in Europe:

Asset diversification

The organization and management of a real estate asset always faces the same problems: where and how to use your money to save it, to increase the amount of it and to transfer it safely?

 

Real estate is an investment that helps build sustainable capital. Apart from the potential for added value on resale, it allows you to supplement your income or prepare for retirement. Real estate investment remains one of the safest and most profitable investments today. In addition, becoming an owner allows you to build up a transferable asset.

Several criteria must be taken into account to select the investment that best suits the investor's profile. It is necessary to establish the ideal budget to invest, to judge the advantages, to measure the risks, to know the applicable taxation and to define the duration of the investment, without forgetting the emotional aspects for the investor.

 

Today, the real estate market offers many possibilities for rental investments, thus making it possible to build up or diversify your assets, but also to secure additional income. 

 

These investments offer a certain security but are highly regulated and impose many restrictions on the investor (holding period to be respected, threshold for the income of the tenants, quality of construction imposed, etc).

 

Investors are generally motivated by attractive tax systems but put aside the quality of construction, the potential value of the property for resale, the location of the building and more generally the needs to build a real long-term investment.

You just have to widen your field of vision on the different possibilities of real estate investments and to cross borders to benefit from additional advantages. We must therefore be able to move towards a stable, secure market, offering investment guarantees, profitable and suitable. Through the variety of environments, economies, tax and legal rules, Europe offers a wide range of choices for each investor.

 

In addition to the diversification of wealth envisaged by any good manager, it opens up very interesting prospects for profitability. Very restrictive, the French real estate market for example can present limits unlike other more accessible markets where the yields are higher, the tax constraints less important and the evolution of capital faster.

On the other hand, turning to markets outside France and especially in Europe to invest often escapes the notice of wealth managers (CGP) and investors. Why ?

 

There are several reasons :

  • A lack of knowledge of the markets outside the borders.

  • The difficulty of managing your assets abroad: geographic distance, different real estate rules, complex taxation, etc.

  • A lack of suitable structures allowing access to this type of investment: The majority of professionals (bankers, real estate agents, developers ...) will seek to sell the products on which they are paid directly or indirectly. As for independent wealth managers, you should know that it is almost impossible for them to profit from a purely advisory activity in this area. Only certain very wealthy clients (assets over 15 million euros) can remunerate a wealth advisor enough for him to advise him without receiving remuneration from commissions on the products sold.

However, the opening of European markets is a real boon for French investors wishing to diversify and optimize their assets.

 

Berlin, Lisbon, Budapest,… so many capitals, each with different wealth, economic or tax advantages, thus opening up the real estate investment market to each investor profile: security, profitability, tax advantages and medium-term wealth valuation .

 

As in Paris and London several years ago, the city centers of capitals such as Berlin, Lisbon, Budapest and Krakow are experiencing a phenomenon of urbanization and gentrification of the population: demand is increasing and the prices go up.

 

In addition to a very increased demand for rentals in city centers, this is where we find the most authentic, best maintained and most beautiful architecture, allowing the investor to build up an asset of quality.

 

Even if London and Paris remain cities where rental investment is attractive, entry prices are high and the increase in invested capital is slower.

 

In the spirit of opening up real estate investment on a European scale, STORY'S offers full support for investment in the city centers of European capitals while adapting its advice and guiding you according to your needs .

The typical investments that STORY'S offers adapt to your investor profile. For example, the city of Budapest is currently enjoying great success. The latest operations carried out offer a net and after-tax rate of return between 4.5 and 6% in quality real estate (parquet, molding, fireplace, high ceilings, etc.). In addition, the tax advantages linked to Hungary are numerous: the non-double taxation agreement with most of the countries influences rental income and real estate capital gain.

 

On the other hand, notaries are preparing for the opening of markets in Europe and are making available a website reminding them of the legal rules and the real estate acquisition processes specific to each member of the European community.

 

Morgan Bonin - Partner - Story's International

An Investment Project?

A Story's Advisor will analyze your project in order to offer you a personalized simulation.

ALL OUR OFFERS
in France & in Europe

Find a Property in France

or Invest in

the European Capitals!

Investissement immobilier en europe
investir dans l'immobilier à Budapest
immobilier en europe
agence immobilière à Budapest
investissement locatif en europe
investir dans l'immobilier à Budapest
acheter un appartement à Budapest
investir en europe

STORY'S INTERNATIONAL

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Tumblr - White Circle

9 rue du Fauconnier

75004, Paris

Actualités immobilières

par Story's International

Investir dans les capitales européennes :

Une diversification patrimoniale attractive

L’organisation et la gestion d'un patrimoine se heurtent toujours aux mêmes problématiques : où et comment placer son argent de façon à le sauvegarder, à le faire fructifier et à le transmettre en toute sécurité ?

 

L'immobilier est un investissement qui permet de constituer un capital durable. En dehors du potentiel de plus-value à la revente, il permet de compléter ses revenus ou de préparer sa retraite. L'investissement immobilier reste aujourd'hui un des investissements les plus sûrs et les plus rentables. En outre, devenir propriétaire permet de se constituer un patrimoine transmissible.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Plusieurs critères sont à prendre en compte pour sélectionner l'investissement le plus adapté au profil de l’investisseur. Il faut établir le budget idéal à investir, juger des avantages, mesurer les risques, connaître la fiscalité applicable, définir la durée du placement, sans oublier la part affective pour l'investisseur.

 

Le marché immobilier propose aujourd’hui de nombreuses possibilités d’investissements locatifs permettant ainsi de se constituer ou de diversifier son patrimoine, mais également de s'assurer des revenus complémentaires. De la SCPI en passant par la LMNP jusqu’au Pinel et ses avantages fiscaux, l’investisseur français dispose de nombreuses solutions.

 

Ces placements offrent une certaine sécurité mais sont très réglementés  et imposent à l'investisseur de nombreuses contraintes (durée de détention à respecter, seuil pour le revenu des locataires, qualité de construction imposée,...).

 

Les investisseurs sont généralement motivés par des dispositifs fiscaux alléchants mais mettent de côté la qualité de construction, la valeur potentielle du bien à la revente, l’emplacement de l’immeuble et plus généralement les besoins de se constituer un véritable patrimoine à long terme.

 

Il suffit d'élargir son champ de vision sur les différentes possibilités d'investissements immobiliers et de sortir des frontières pour bénéficier d'avantages supplémentaires. Il faut alors pouvoir se diriger vers un marché stable, sécurisé, offrant des garanties de placement, rentable et adapté. Par la variété des environnements, des économies, des règles fiscales et juridiques, l'Europe propose un large panel de choix pour chaque investisseur.

Outre la diversification du patrimoine envisagée par tout bon gestionnaire, elle ouvre des perspectives de rentabilité très intéressantes. Très, voire trop encadré, le marché immobilier français peux présenter des limites contrairement à d'autres marchés plus accessibles où les rendements sont plus élevés, les contraintes fiscales moins importantes et l'évolution du capital plus rapide.

 

En revanche, se tourner vers les marchés en dehors de France et notamment en Europe pour investir échappe souvent aux gestionnaire de patrimoine (CGP) et investisseurs. Pourquoi ?

 

Différentes raisons :

  • Une méconnaissance des marchés et de leurs acteurs en dehors des frontières.

  • La difficulté de gestion de son patrimoine à l’étranger : l'éloignement géographique, les règles immobilières différentes, une fiscalité complexe,…

  • Un manque de structures adaptées permettant l'accès à ce type d'investissement : La majorité des professionnels (banquiers, agents immobilier, promoteurs...) vont chercher à vendre les produits sur lesquels ils sont rémunérés directement ou indirectement. Quant aux gestionnaires de patrimoine indépendants, il faut savoir qu'il leur est quasiment impossible de rentabiliser une activité de pur conseil dans ce domaine. Seuls certains clients très fortunés (patrimoine supérieur à 15 millions d'euros) peuvent rémunérer suffisamment un conseiller patrimonial pour que celui-ci le conseille sans avoir une rémunération issue de commissions sur les produits vendus.

Pourtant, l’ouverture des marchés européens constitue une véritable aubaine pour les investisseurs français désirant diversifier et optimiser leur patrimoine.

 

Berlin, Lisbonne, Budapest,… autant de capitales disposant chacune d’avantages patrimoniaux, économiques ou fiscaux différents et ouvrant ainsi le marché de l’investissement immobilier à chaque profil d’investisseur : sécurité, rentabilité, avantages fiscaux et valorisation patrimoniale à moyen terme.

 

Comme à Paris et à Londres il y a plusieurs années, le centre-ville des capitales telles que Berlin, Lisbonne, Budapest et Cracovie connaissent un phénomène d’urbanisation et de gentrification de la population : la demande est de plus en plus importante et les prix augmentent.

 

En plus d’une demande très accrue pour la location dans les centres-villes, c’est là qu'on retrouve l’architecture la plus authentique, la mieux entretenue et la plus noble, permettant à l’investisseur de constituer un patrimoine de qualité.

 

Même si Londres et Paris restent des villes où l’investissement locatif est attractif, les prix d’entrée sont élevés et l’augmentation du capital investi moins rapide.

 

Dans cette idée d’ouverture de l’investissement immobilier à l’échelle européenne, STORY'S propose une prise en charge intégrale de l’investissement dans les centres-villes des capitales européennes tout en adaptant ses conseils et en vous orientant en fonction de vos besoins.

Les investissements type que propose STORY'S s'adaptent à  votre profil d’investisseur. Par exemple, la ville de Budapest connait actuellement un grand succès. Les dernières opérations réalisées offrent un taux de rentabilité net et après impôt entre 4,5 et 6 % dans un immobilier de qualité (parquet, moulure, cheminée, hauteur sous-plafond,…). De plus, les avantages fiscaux liés à la Hongrie sont nombreux : la convention de non double imposition avec la France influe sur les revenus locatifs, la plus-value immobilière, mais aussi l’IFI.

 

D'autre part les notaires se préparent à l’ouverture des marchés en Europe et mettent à disposition un site internet rappelant les règles juridiques et les processus d’acquisition immobilière propre à chacun des membres de la communauté européenne.

 

Morgan Bonin - Associé - Story's International

LOGOS STORYS RVB-15.png

STORY'S INTERNATIONAL

21 boulevard Poissonnière

75002 Paris

contact@storys-international.com

01 44 93 55 56

STORY'S SUR LES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Tumblr - White Circle